Vatican    : www.vatican.va

Vatican on Youtube    : www.youtube.com/vatican

Nunciature    : www.apostolicnunciatureindia.com

FABC    : www.fabc.org

Directory of Catholic Media    : www.intermirifica.net

CCBI    : www.ccbi.in

Syro-Malabar Bishops’ Synod    : www.smcim.org

Syro-Malankara Bishops’ Synod    : www.malankaracatholicchurch.net

Caritas India     : www.caritasindia.org

CBCI Health Care Apostolate     : www.cbcihealth.com

CBCI Labour Commission    : www.cbcilabour.info

CBCI Youth Commission    : www.icym.net

CRI, India    : www.cridelhi.org

St. John's NAS, Bangalore    : www.stjohns.in

Agra Archdiocese    : www.agraarchdiocese.com

Amruthavani Communications    : www.amruthavani.org

APBC    : www.apbc.in

Ajmer Diocese    : www.ajmerdiocese.org

Allahabad Diocese    : www.dioceseofallahabad.org

Bangalore Archdiocese    : www.bangalorearchdiocese.com

Bareilly Diocese    : www.bareillydiocese.org

Baruipur Diocese    : www.baruipurdiocese.org

Bathery Diocese    : www.bathery.org

Bellary Diocese    : www.bellarydiocese.in

Bhagalpur Diocese    : www.dioceseofbhagalpur.org

Belthangady Diocese    : www.belthangadydiocese.com

Bhopal Archdiocese    : www.bhopaldiocese.net/

Bombay Archdiocese    : www.archbom.org

Bongaigaon Diocese    : www.bongaigaondiocese.org

Calicut Diocese    : www.calicutdiocese.org

Chanda Diocese    : www.chandadiocese.info

Changanacherry Archdiocese    : www.archdiocesechanganacherry.org

Chingleput Diocese    : www.chengaidiocese.org

Cochin Diocese    : www.dioceseofcochin.org

Coimbatore Diocese    : www.coimbatorediocese.com

Darjeeling Diocese    : www.darjeelingdiocese.net

Delhi Archdiocese    : www.delhiarchdiocese.com

Dibrugarh Diocese    : www.dibrugarhdiocese.org

 Ernakulam-Angamaly     : www.ernakulamarchdiocese.org

Goa and Daman Archdiocese    : www.archgoadaman.org

 Gorakhpur Diocese    : www.dioceseofgorakhpur.org

 Gulbarga Diocese    : www.gulbargadiocese.com

 Guwahati Archdiocese    : www.guwahatiarchdiocese.org

Gwalior Diocese    : www.dioceseofgwalior.org

 Hyderabad Archdiocese    : www.hyderabadarchdiocese.org

Idukki Diocese    : www.Idukkidiocese.org

 Indore Diocese    : www.indorediocese.org

Irinjalakuda Diocese    : www.irinjalakudadiocese.org

 Jagdalpur Diocese    : www.bastardhwani.googlepages.com

Islamic Studies Association    : www.islamicstudiesassociation.org

 Jammu-Srinagar Diocese    : www.jammusrinagardio.org

 Jamshedpur Diocese    : www.geocities.com/jsrdiocese

 Jhabua Diocese    : www.jhabuadiocese.org

 Jhansi Diocese    : www.stjudeshrinejhansi.com

 Kalyan Diocese    : www.dioceseofkalyan.com

 Kanjirapally Diocese    : www.kanjirappallydiocese.com

 Kannur Diocese    : www.kannurdiocese.com

 Kerala Cath.Bible Society    : www.keralabiblesociety.com

 KCBC    : www.keralachurch.com

Khandwa Diocese    : www.khandwadiocese.org

 Kohima Diocese    : www.kohimadiocese.org

 Kothamangalam Diocese    : www.kothamangalamdiocese.org

 Kottapuram Diocese    : www.kottapuramdiocese.org

 Kottar Diocese    : www.kottardiocese.com

 Kottayam Diocese    : www.kottayamd.org

 Kumbakonam Diocese    : www.dioceseofkumbakonam.org

 Kurnool Diocese    : www.kurnooldiocese.com

 Lucknow Diocese    : www.catholicdiocese-lucknow.com

 Madras-Mylapore Archd.    : www.madras-mylapore.org

 Madurai Archdiocese    : www.maduraiarchdiocese.org

 Mananthavady Diocese    : www.mananthavadydiocese.org

 Mangalore Diocese    : www.dioceseofmangalore.org

 Marthandom Diocese    : www.marthandamdiocese.org

 Mavelikkara Diocese    : www.mavelikkaradiocese.org

Miao Diocese    : www.miaodiocese.org

 Mission Congress    : www.indianmissioncongress.com

 Nagpur Archdiocese    : www.nagpurdiocese.com

Niscort     : www.niscort.com

Ootacamund Diocese    : www.ootacamundiocese.org

 Opus Dei Prelature     : www.opusdei.org.in

 Palai Diocese    : www.palaidiocese.com

Palayamkottai Diocese    : www.palayamkottaidiocese.org

Palghat Diocese    : www.palghatdiocese.org

 Petrus    : www.petrusmag.com

 Pondicherry-Cuddalore    : www.archdiocesepondicherry.com

 Pondicherry-Cuddalore    : www.pondicherryarchdiocese.org

 Poona Diocese    : www.poonadiocese.org

 Punalur Diocese    : www.punalurdiocese.org

 Quilon Diocese    : www.quilondiocese.org

 Rajkot Diocese    : www.rajkotdiocese.org

 Ranchi Archdiocese    : www.ranchiarchdiocese.org

Sagar Diocese    : www.sagardiocese.com

 Salem Diocese    : www.salemdiocese.org

 Sambalpur Diocese    : www.sambalpurdiocese.org

SAR News    : www.sarnews.in

 Satya Bharati    : www.satyabharati.org

 Shillong Archdiocese    : www.shillongarchdiocese.org

 Simla-Chandigarh Diocese    : www.simlacddiocese.com

Sunday Liturgy    : www.sundayliturgy.com

Tejas Communications    : www.tejascommunications.com

 Tellicherry Archdiocese    : www.archdioceseoftellicherry.org

 Thamarassery Diocese    : www.dioceseofthamarassery.org

 Thanjavur Diocese    : www.tanjorediocese.org

 Thuckalay Diocese    : www.thuckalaydiocese.cjb.net.in

 Tiruchirapalli Diocese    : www.trichydiocese.org

Tiruvalla Archdiocese    : www.tiruvallaarchdiocese.org

 Trichur Archdiocese    : www.trichurarchdiocese.org

 Trivandrum Archdiocese (Latin)     : www.latinarchdiocesetrivandrum.org

Trivandrum Maj Archdiocese     : www.malankaracatholicchurch.net

Varanasi Diocese     : www.dioceseofvaranasi.org

UCANews    : www.ucanews.com

Vasai Diocese    : www.dioceseofvasai.org

Vellore Diocese    : www.vellorediocese.org

Verapoly Archdiocese    : www.verapolyarchdiocese.org

Home | AboutNews | Contact | Sitemap

Copyright ©2014 www.dioceseofmangalore.com. Powered by eCreators

Contact Us

Bishop's House,
Kodialbail,
Mangalore - 575 003
Phone: +91 824 2440524 (4 lines) 2447933, 2420517
Fax 91-824-2444035

E-Mail: [email protected]