ICYM Kulur unit organized Ujya Vine Randap 2019 Season - 2 Cooking without Fire Competition on Sunday, 21st July 2019 at 10:30 am in St. Antony Church Hall, Kulur. Anusha Joswin Ferrao - President, ICYM Kulur unit welcomed the gathering. Rev. Fr Robert Crasta - Guest Priest presided and inaugurated the programme along with Agnes Dsouza - Vice President, Kulur Parish Pastoral Council, Sr. Veera Santhanez - Superior, Kulur Convent , Mr. Clever Dsouza - Animator, ICYM Kulur Unit, Mr. Shawn Dsouza and Mr. Neil Dsouza were the judges for the competition. Rev. Fr Anil Francis Pinto - Director along with Sanjay Orwin Dsouza, Bendur - Vice President, Sonali A Rodrigues, Bejai - Secretary and other Executive members of ICYM Episcopal City Deanery were present for the programme.

A total of 8 teams participated in the competition. The results of the competition were as follows: 1st Place was bagged by - St. Antony 2nd ward, 2nd Place was bagged by - St. Lawrence ward while 3rd Place was bagged by Pompei 2nd Ward. Lavita Cleeta Dsouza - Secretary, ICYM Kulur unit delivered the vote of thanks. Reshal Dsouza compered the programme.

Comments powered by CComment

Home | AboutNews | Contact | Sitemap

Copyright ©2014 www.dioceseofmangalore.com. Powered by eCreators

Contact Us

Bishop's House,
Mangalore - 575 003
Phone: +91 824 2440524 (4 lines) 2447933, 2420517
Fax 91-824-2444035

E-Mail: [email protected]