Sep 18 : ICYM Bejai Unit organised “Cooking without fire” Competition on Sunday 15th September 2019 at 10:30 am in Bejai Church Hall.

The programme commenced with a prayer song led by Rev Fr Vinod Lobo. Shiny Lewis - President ICYM Bejai unit welcomed the guests and the gathering. Rev Fr Wilson Dsouza - Parish Priest, Rev Fr Vinod Lobo - Asst Parish Priest, Rev Fr Pramod Crasta - Asst Parish Priest, Mr Rohan Sequeira -Youth Animator and Mr Stany Vas – Vice President, Parish Pastoral Council were present for the programme.

Mr Vijay Dsilva, Mr Neel Dsouza and Ms Raina Baretto were the judges of the competition in which 16 groups participated. Museum B ward bagged the first place, Kodialbail ward bagged the second place, Church B ward bagged the third place and the consolation prizes were distributed.

Sonali Rodrigues - Treasurer, ICYM Bejai unit renderd the vote of thanks.

Comments powered by CComment

Home | AboutNews | Contact | Sitemap

Copyright ©2014 Powered by eCreators

Contact Us

Bishop's House,
Mangalore - 575 003
Phone: +91 824 2440524 (4 lines) 2447933, 2420517
Fax 91-824-2444035

E-Mail: [email protected]