By Wilson DSouza, Moodbidri

Moodbidri , Sept 3 : Catholic Sabha - Moodbidri Deanery honoured meritorious students of 2017-18 batch of SSLC and II PUC on September 2, 2018 at Moodbidri Church Hall.

Catholic Sabha Moodbidri Deanery Spiritual Director V. Rev. Fr. Paul Sequeira inaugurating the programme, lauded deanery Catholic Sabha for its services to society. Mr. Rolphy DCosta - President , Catholic Sabha Mangalore Pradesh (R) was the chief guest. Rolphy DCosta wished all the best to deanery Catholic Sabha.

Mr. Cyprian Pinto, Retired Headmaster, St. Joseph's School, Taccode and Mr. Norbert Martis , Principal, Govt P.U. College, Kokradi were felicitated on the occasion for their achievement and selfless service to society. Immediate past president Melwyn DCosta Gantalkatte introduced the personalities to the gathering. Both Cyrpian Pinto and Norbert Martis thanked Catholic Sabha for recognising them. Norbert Martis gave useful tips on value based education to students.

CA Royson Anil Sequeira, Siddakatte was honoured for his unique achievement. Mr. Jaison Pereira Shirthady was honoured for being elected as the President of ICYM Central Council. Parish toppers in SSLC and II PUC were honoured with mementos whereas Varado toppers were honoured special cash prize.

CS Deanery ex-president Andrew DSouza Paladka was felicitated for being elected as MCC bank director for second consecutive term.

Many deanery ex-presidents, Unit presidents & office-bearers as well as parents of students were present for the programme.

CS Deanery President Harry Rego welcomed the gathering and Secretary Wilson DSouza proposed vote of thanks. Mr Andrew DSouza compered the programme.

Comments powered by CComment

Home | AboutNews | Contact | Sitemap

Copyright ©2014 Powered by eCreators

Contact Us

Bishop's House,
Mangalore - 575 003
Phone: +91 824 2440524( 4 lines) 2447933, 2420517
Fax 91-824-2444035

E-Mail: [email protected]